I'm busy planning and packing for our first big adventure! We've taken the bell tent out once before for a brief overnight camp out but this will be our first extended trip in it. We are headed to Del Fest! It's a fantastic music festival put on by bluegrass legend Del McCoury. We bought our passes back in January and can't believe it's finally here!  I'm looking forward to sharing our experience here when we get back.  In the meantime check out the link http://delfest.com/ 
Maybe you'll be inspired come join the fun and I'll see you there. :)
Jennifer
5/23/2012 11:40:48 am

I am so glad you got your blog up. Have an awesome time this weekend. Can't wait till we can camp together.

Reply
7/9/2012 11:40:56 pm

I also love such type of adventurous work like camping, mountaining etc. Whenever I get leaves, I usually go for trip in mountains with my friends. It is great fun!

Reply



Leave a Reply.